Language:
Saved Products ( Products):
FEINMETALL point of contact service

Contact Let’s keep in touch

We’re always there for our customers. Experience our comprehensive service and personalized support for yourself.

Scroll to start

Let’s talk!

We’re always there for our customers. There’s a point of contact near you, waiting to help.

FEINMETALL location, Germany, Herrenberg
Headquarters Germany

FEINMETALL GmbH

Zeppelinstraße 8,
71083 Herrenberg,
Germany

+49 7032 2001-0
info@feinmetall.de
FEINMETALL location, China, Shanghai
Subsidiary China (Shanghai)

FEINMETALL SHANGHAI

Room No. 308, 88 Keyuan Road,
Zhangjiang Hightech Park Pudong,
201203 Shanghai
China

+86 21 28986848
info@cn.feinmetall.com
FEINMETALL location, China, Shenzen
Subsidiary China (Shenzen)

FEINMETALL SHENZEN

A510, HuilongZhizao Space, No.438 Fuqian Rad,
Zhangge Community, Fucheng Street,
Longhua District, 518110 Shenzen
China

+86 755 8527 8159
info@cn.feinmetall.com
FEINMETALL location, Taiwan, Zhubei
Subsidiary Taiwan

Feinmetall OCT Ltd.

2F.-5, No.8, Taiyuan 1st St.
302082 Zhubei City
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

+65 6817 8764
info@tw.feinmetall.com
FEINMETALL location, Singapore, 739257
Subsidiary Singapore

FEINMETALL SINGAPORE PTE LTD

35 Marsiling Industrial Estate, Road 3
739257 Singapore

+65 6817 8764
customerservice-sg@feinmetall.com
FEINMETALL location, USA, Berkeley
Subsidiary USA

FEINMETALL USA LLC

1700 Alma Dr, suite 170
Plano 75075
USA Texas

+1 408 432 7500
info.us@feinmetall.com
FEINMETALL location, USA, Smithfield
Subsidiary USA (North America)

FEINMETALL North America INC.

25 Thurber Blvd.
02917 Smithfield
USA Rhode Island

+1 401 343 1234
info.us@feinmetall.com
FEINMETALL location, Mexico, Mexico City
Subsidiary Mexico

FEINMETALL DE MEXICO

S DE RL.DE C.V. C/O DICEX S.A DE C.V.
Prol. Bernardo Quintana 431, Colonia Centro Sur
76090 Santiago de Querétaro
Mexico

+52 55 2591 0629
info.mexico@feinmetall.com
FEINMETALL location, Tunisia, La Goulette
Subsidiary Tunisia

FEINMETALL Tunisia

6 RUE DE PLATON Zone
Industrielle EL KRAM
2015 La Goulette
Tunisia

+216 71 182 377
info@tn.feinmetall.com
FEINMETALL location, India, Maharashtra
Subsidiary India

FEINMETALL India

Office No. 101 A, Delta-1, GIGA SPACE IT PARK, Clover Park, Viman Nagar, Pune
Maharashtra 411014
India

+91 7303040923
suvajit.dey@feinmetall.com
Sales Office (Philippines)

Feinmetall Philippines

Business Development Manager
+63 906 327 5161
rexie.vaflor@feinmetall.com
Sales Office (Malaysia)

Feinmetall Malaysia

Sales Manager
+6019 5854314
wilbert.nah@feinmetall.com
Sales Office (Vietnam)

Feinmetall Vietnam

Sales Manager 
+84 973 748 900 
 minh.bui@feinmetall.com
Sales Representative (Turkey)

Alpaydın Montaj ve Test Sistemleri

Alper Alpaydin
+0212 886 93 27
info@alpaydin.com.tr
Sales Representative (South Korea)

ZEECOM

Jay
+82 31 257 2810
sales@zeecomkorea.com
Sales Representative (Japan)

TESPRO CO.,LTD

Nodoka Oishi
+81 3 6404 6861
info@test-probe.jp
Sales Representative (Czech Republic & slovakia)

IMT Technologies & Solutions s.r.o.

Tomáš Janků
+420 702 253 075
janku@imtts.cz
Sales Representative (Turkey)

AssemCorp Elektronik

Selin Aydın Özyılmazel
+90 216 939 26 00
selin.aydin@assemcorp.com
Ozan Bora Topçuoğlu
+90 216 939 26 00
ozan.topcuoglu@assemcorp.com
Sales Representative (Finland)

Perel Oy

Arto Viinikka
+358400608956
arto.viinikka@perel.fi
Sales Representative (Estonia)

Perel Eesti AS

Urmas Kulm
+372 699 8844
Urmas.Kulm@perel.ee
Sales Representative (Australia & New Zealand)

Danalog

Dan Vrubel
+61 2 4294 4687
dan@danalog.com.au
Sales Representative (Israel)

Magnfitec LTD

Haim Omer
+972 8 9956615
haim.omer@magnifitec.com         
Sales Representative (Poland)

IMT Technologies & Solutions Sp. z o.o

Marcin Płocki
+48 737 193 444
plocki@imtts.pl
Sales Representative (UK)

Peak Test Services Ltd

Sarah Grimshaw
+44 191 3871923
s.grimshaw@thepeakgroup.com
Sales Representative (Ireland)

Peak Test Services Ltd

Mrs Lindsey Burford
+44 191 3871923
l.burford@thepeakgroup.com
Sales Representative (Switzerland & Liechtenstein)

SQC AG

Christian Vetsch
+41718418600
vetsch.c@sqc.ch
Sales Representative (Italy)

Remak Srl

Stefania Cirignano
+39 02 30302525
s.cirignano@remak.it
Sales Representative (France)

 Cotelec

 Marielle Garcia
+33 6 24 19 28 65
marielle.garcia@cotelec.fr
Sales Representative (Brazil)

Brazil Connex

Nelson/Andressa
+55 1236211212
nelson@brazilconnex.com.br
Sales Representative (Sweden)

Columbia Elektronik AB

Josefine Lahti
+46730636218
josefin@columbia.se
Sales Representative (Spain)

6TL

Pablo Ferrero
+34 937270074
sales@6tlengineering.com
Sales Representative (Belgium)

Heynen nv

 Johan De Ceuster
+32 11 60 09 10
johan.de.ceuster@heynen.be
Sales Representative (Austria)

Stepan GmbH

Mathias Wernsdorfer
+43 660 839 3787
m.wernsdorfer@stepan.at
Bernhard Pescher
+43 1 877 94 88 12
b.pescher@stepan.at
Stefan Kessler
+43 664 443 54 04
s.kessler@stepan.at
Sales Representative (Hungary)

 MF-Team Kft.

 Csiszér Balázs
+36309925590
 csiszer.b@mfteam.hu
Sales Representative (East Europe)

Stepan GmbH

Nikola Vujanovic
+43 664 853 9662
n.vujanovic@stepan.at
Sales Representative (Morocco)

CENTRALIZ

Tarik Messaoudi
+212 664070425
centraliz.tm@gmail.com

Let’s keep in touch

Questions, comments, concerns – we’re here to support you with all of it.

FEINMETALL logo